INTEGRAL


Guardianship Services


a not for profit corporation

 

 

Home
Mission and Purpose
About Us
Services
Directors
Caring Managers
Contact

 


CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

1650 Coney Island Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11230

Telephone:(718) 998-0681
Facsimile:(718) 998-0685

FOR AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY MEDICAL DECISION ASSISTANCE ONLY, PLEASE CALL THE CASE MANAGER ON DUTY AT 347.371.2541 AND LEAVE A MESSAGE.


Jack Feldman
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Ext 116
JFeldman@INTEGRALagency.org

Bernice Shapiro, RN, MSN
DIRECTOR OF NURSING AND CLINICAL SERVICES
Ext 125
BShapiro@INTEGRALagency.org

Sarah Samet
DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL SERVICES
Ext 102
SSamet@INTEGRALagency.org

Olga Rosenfeld
FINANCE MANAGER
Ext 132
ORosenfeld@INTEGRALagency.org

Yehuda Feldman
COMMUNITY LIAISON
Ext 111
YFeldman@INTEGRALagency.org

David Trepp
ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Ext 118
DTrepp@INTEGRALagency.org

Elizabeth Tenenbaum
ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Ext 106
ETenenbaum@INTEGRALagency.org

Dilenis Pichardo
FINANCE CASE MANAGER
Ext 127
DPichardo@INTEGRALagency.org

Yenis Perez
FINANCE CASE MANAGER
Ext 104
YPerez@INTEGRALagency.org

Tamar Epstein
FINANCE CASE MANAGER
Ext 112
TEpstein@INTEGRALagency.org

 

 

 

Copyright 2011 Integral Guardianship Services
Last modified: 08/02/11