INTEGRAL


Guardianship Services


a not for profit corporation

 

 

Home
Mission and Purpose
About Us
Services
Caring Managers
Contact

 


CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

1650 Coney Island Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11230

Telephone:(718) 998-0681
Facsimile:(718) 998-0685


Michael Connelly
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Ext 155
MConnelly@INTEGRALagency.org

Jack Feldman
FINANCE ADMINISTRATOR
Ext 116
JFeldman@INTEGRALagency.org

Sarah Samet
DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL SERVICES
Ext 102
SSamet@INTEGRALagency.org

Ayesha Pearce
COMPLIANCE MANAGER
Ext 135
APearce@INTEGRALagency.org

Yehuda Feldman
COMMUNITY LIAISON
Ext 111
YFeldman@INTEGRALagency.org

David Trepp
ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Ext 118
DTrepp@INTEGRALagency.org

Elizabeth Tenenbaum
ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Ext 106
ETenenbaum@INTEGRALagency.org

Michael Banks
COMPLIANCE OFFICER
Ext 152
MBanks@INTEGRALagency.org

John Ousley
DIRECTORY CLINICAL SERVICES
Ext 147
JOusley@INTEGRALagency.org

Patricia Ortiz
FINANCE CASE MANAGER
Ext 120
POrtiz@INTEGRALagency.org

Tamar Epstein
FINANCE CASE MANAGER
Ext 112
TEpstein@INTEGRALagency.org

 

 

 

Copyright 2011 Integral Guardianship Services
Last modified: 08/02/11